Wednesday, August 10, 2011

Okay, women- Do you really like this music that everyone dances to?

or is it all about showing off, and receiving attention? Gotta know, cause I'm listening to phuken Journey, Separate Ways, and I'm buzzed, drunk, and nothin kicks a.s.s. more than rock & roll (the older shytt). I'm wondering, cause when I go out, I can't get into that crap man. In fact, I would much rather fit in in a place where it's all about being cool, and everyone is cool, and the place plays nothin but kick as.s* rock and roll, and everyone sits around in leather jackets, and shoots the shyt. I actually don't care for women that dance like they are phuking the dork who thinks he's gonna get a piece next to them. Rock & Roll, and conversation; that's where it's at. He he... Why do you listen to this stuff, really? You can't think it's all that great, but I wont bash, cause maybe you all do. Different generation, you know, but hell! even Bon Jovi, or Steve Peri makes 50 cent eat worms. Rabbit trail, lol... No! Why do you like it?

No comments:

Post a Comment