Tuesday, August 16, 2011

Is Mark Sanchez REALLY that good?

Why is everyone saying Sanchez is soooo good? Don't get me wrong, he's not bad. But its been the running game and defense thats been outstanding this year. Right now, Sanchez is a game manager, not a game changer. But he is young, and I believe in time he will be a game changer. When he does, who knows how far the Jets can go? What do you think? Do you think Sanchez will be the QB of the future of this team?

No comments:

Post a Comment