Wednesday, August 17, 2011

Is it possible for the Steelers to win a game without people saying the NFL favors them?

I LOVE THIS RANT!!! your absolutely right. and for ppl continually calling ben a "rapist" saying that him and vick are in the same boat, first off, ben was NOT GUILTY AND he didnt pay that girl off. so that says a lot, and vick didnt just kill one dog, he was doing the whole dog thing for 5 YEARS!!!! and not that im hating on vick he paid his dues, but you nay sayers are ignorant as hell for saying ben is like vick should went to jail. yea ben made a mistake and went to the wrong place and some ***** accused him of . yea that was poor judgement to be hanging at that club or whatever it was but what do you single guys do huh, yea ben prolly had with her, but wouldnt you too if you were single and especially someone so willing. i get so tired of ppl saying ben is a rapist. so what they are really saying is that ben cant have or party every once in a while, but if he were to come out and say he was gay hypothetically speaking, then you would be on him double time. same thing with the whole steelers team. we win games we win playoff games, and we win superbowls so all those ppl who talk **** are simply jealous. just like yest, if the ravens would have won i would have been extremeley upset but would have rooted for them to win super bowl. so GO STEELERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GOOD RANT DUDE. :) HERE WE GO STEELERS HERE WE GO!!!!!!!!!!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment